Traced in Air Reader

Traced in Air Reader

  • Digital
    1,000 JPY

多様なジャンルの曲を収録した、全15曲の東方アレンジCD。 ジャケットデザイン:クロツク アレンジ:ロム虫

About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

1Traced in Air Reader
2Lunae Malefica
3Veil of Aya
7Reticent Friend
87-dolls' Show
9Faily Tale of Love
10Return of Kung-Fu Seventeen Girl
11Witch Devil
12Lunacy Tweeny
13Perfectly Undead Night
15Song for You
多様なジャンルの曲を収録した、全15曲の東方アレンジCD。 ジャケットデザイン:クロツク アレンジ:ロム虫